Image 1 of 1


Honorable Judges


Lima Rabbit Breeders Association’s Honorable Judges:

Kristi Adeleke (Ohio); Tom Berger (Indiana); Kevin Bogan (Ohio);
Glen Carr (Ohio); Terry Fender (Ohio); Al Gerhart (Ohio);
Pam Jones (Michigan); Joey Martin (Ohio); Stacy Martin (Ohio);
Brock Meanor (Pennsylvania); Bruce Ormsby (Indiana):
Kattie Reilley (Ohio)

No Cavy Judge Hired.

Show Officials

Specialty Shows

Saturday – June 12, 2020
Double Netherland Dwarf Specialty
Details to come

Sunday – June 14, 2020
Jersey Wooly Specialty
Details to come

Sanctioned Breeds


Show Location